RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

ŽB Čechy Číměř middle (19/06/2022)
Sunday 19 June 2022
Dobrovodské jednoty
long
ŽB Čechy Číměř long (18/06/2022)
Saturday 18 June 2022
Dubovice
long
LV Hamry nad Sázavou (11/06/2022)
Saturday 11 June 2022
Babín
long
MČR middle Smržovka finále B (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Černá Studnice
middle
MČR middle Smržovka kvalifikace B (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Černá Studnice
middle
ČP Nejdel long (22/05/2022)
Sunday 22 May 2022
Oceán
long
ČP Nejdek middle (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Oceán
middle
MČR sprintových štafet Praha Stodůlky (15/05/2022)
Sunday 15 May 2022
Praha Stodůlky
sprintové štafety
MČR sprint Praha Stodůlky (14/05/2022)
Saturday 14 May 2022
Praha Stodůlky
sprint
NMnM štafety Ochoza neděle (24/04/2022)
Sunday 24 April 2022
Ochoza
štafety
NMnM štafety Ochoza (23/04/2022)
Saturday 23 April 2022
Ochoza
štafety
NMnM sprint (23/04/2022)
Saturday 23 April 2022
Nemocka
sprint
ČP Sruhařov middle (10/04/2022)
Sunday 10 April 2022
middle
MČR NOB Struhařov (09/04/2022)
Saturday 9 April 2022
Dva rybníky - sever
NOB
HŽ Hrabová (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
V Kameníčku
middle
Jarní pohár štafety (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
Kolíkovaná
štafety
Krátký den (22/01/2022)
Saturday 22 January 2022
Dubňanské les
štafety