RSS feed

My digital orienteering map archive

Maps, courses and route choices from some orienteering events I have attended and don't forget my GPS :-)

Regional Long Champs (08/06/2019)
Saturday 8 June 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Krizanky, PBM+OSN, CZE
long|Results
Regional Sprint Relay Champs (05/06/2019)
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Lesna, ZBM, CZE
sprint relay, leg 3.|Results
Rocky short legs training (29/05/2019)
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ledkova hut, TBM, CZE
short legs
Sandstone long training (22/05/2019)
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Prosec, TBM, CZE
long
Czech Sprint Relay Champs (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Pardubice, LPU, CZE
sprint relay, leg 3.|Results
After-wedding recovery (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ochoz, Baca a Jindra, CZE
recovering middle
TC Jakuszyce - Over-path Relay (05/05/2019)
Sunday 5 May 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Jakuszyce, TBM, POL
over-path relay
TC Jakuszyce - Forked mass start (03/05/2019)
Friday 3 May 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Jakuzyce, POL
1st leg of relay
TC Jakuszyce - Downhill Middle (03/05/2019)
Friday 3 May 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Jakuszyce, TBM, POL
middle
TC Jakuszyce - Vegetation middle (02/05/2019)
Thursday 2 May 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Jakuszyce, TBM, POL
Polish qualification race for WCup (01/05/2019)
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Jakuszyce, Dwojak, POL
middle
TC Lipnice - Middle Club Champs (21/04/2019)
Sunday 21 April 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
middle
TC Lipnice - loops (6) (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
fast loops
TC Lipnice - loops (5) (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
fast loops
TC Lipnice - loops (4) (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
fast loops
TC Lipnice - loops (3) (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
fast loops
TC Lipnice - loops (2) (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
fast loops
TC Lipnice - loops (1) (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lipnice, TBM, CZE
fast loops
Czech Cup - Middle (14/04/2019)
Sunday 14 April 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Bohanka, SHK, CZE
middle|Results
Czech Night-O Champs (13/04/2019)
Saturday 13 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Bohanka, SHK, CZE
night long|Results
Night-O Training (10/04/2019)
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Lencak, TBM, CZE
middle
Czech Relay Cup (race 2) (07/04/2019)
Sunday 7 April 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Smolkov, AOV, CZE
relay, leg 3.|Results
Forked loops training (4) (03/04/2019)
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ricany, TBM, CZE
Forked loops training (3) (03/04/2019)
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ricany, TBM, CZE
Forked loops training (2) (03/04/2019)
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ricany, TBM, CZE
Forked loops training (1) (03/04/2019)
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ricany, TBM, CZE
Regional Race (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Radostice, BBM, CZE
middle|Results
Night-O model (28/03/2019)
Thursday 28 March 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Chlebske, TBM, CZE
night champs model
Czech Relay Cup (Jarní pohár) (23/03/2019)
Saturday 23 March 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Stribrny potok, PHK, CZE
relay, leg 2.|Results
Kauflauf 2019 (03/03/2019)
Sunday 3 March 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
ŽaKoPal, TBM, CZE
urban long|Results
Night-O training (21/02/2019)
Thursday 21 February 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Ledkova Hut, TBM, CZE
countours only
TC Sastin - memory pairs (03/02/2019)
Sunday 3 February 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Sastin, TBM, SVK
pair running, leader has not a map, runs
TC Sastin - contours (02/02/2019)
Saturday 2 February 2019
Category: Competition with GPS
Sastin, TBM, SVK
contour map
TC Sastin - Pair training (01/02/2019)
Friday 1 February 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Sastin, TBM, SVK
pairs (first leads to big circle, second
TC Sastin - combotech (01/02/2019)
Friday 1 February 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Sastin, TBM, SVK
comination of techniques (flag setting+p
TC Sastin - night long legs (31/01/2019)
Thursday 31 January 2019
Category: Training with GPS
Borsky Mikulas, TBM, SVK
long legs